Skip to content

2D Game Developers Free Mario Vector Remakes

January 30, 2010

Starting right now, my team of artists and I will be developing sprite sheets of old video game characters. Starting out with a comprehensive Super Mario Bros sprite sheet. You will be able to find the art for preview and download on my Art page. But you will have to wait, because this is supposed to be a few week long project. So if you are interested in using very high detail graphics in your 2d platformer, just subscribe to this blogs RSS feed or even as a member if you like. Then I promise I will personally let you know when you can download these gems. Here is the sprite sheet we are remaking. I hope you like it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2010 12:11 am

    This website has so many amazing posts! Where shall I start?

    • kadajett permalink*
      April 13, 2010 3:13 pm

      Thank you 🙂 I am trying to find time in my schedule to keep the site updated. But I am starting college soon, and trying to graduate high school. Almost no time at all 😦

Leave a comment